Rescue Centre Christmas opening hours

Monday 23rd December                 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 24th December                10am – 4pm

Wednesday 25th December           Closed

Thursday 26th December               Closed

Friday 27th December                    10am – 4pm

Saturday 28th December `             10am – 4pm

Sunday 29th December                 10am – 4pm

Monday 30th December                10am – 4pm

Tuesday 31st December                10am – 4pm

Wednesday 1st January                 Closed

Our wonderful team will be here at the rescue centre every day as normal to look after the animals. On behalf of everyone at Animals in Distress we would like to wish all of our supporters a merry Christmas and a happy New Year.